#DAPL

womenrising.live

Building Tolerance
In a world where we first need to understand the “why” of why we choose to be here first, there are some who don’t even want to understand that. It just is, right? Everyone is interchanged and has an effect and that ripples out energetically. Some people you know you are spending an evening with and some you are investing in. I am speaking to all forms of relationships, after my second divorce I really need some withdrawing from the crazed court antics. This is when I dove into my PHD intention full on, it took 11 years from then with many stops and starts.
Today I am not speaking as a professional, today I am Mom and I am diving into the #NoDAPL full on. There is nothing conventional about the way I AM. Even as I was formatting this article we went from #NoDAPL to #DAPL…

View original post 708 more words

Leave a Reply

